AUDIO DOWNLOAD

Download Past Services

  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Sunday, December 3, 2017 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Wednesday, November 15 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Sunday, November 5, 2017 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Sunday, October 15, 2017 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Sunday, October 8, 2017 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Sunday, October 1, 2017 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Wednesday, September 27-17 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Sunday, September 10, 2017 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Wedday, September 6, 2017 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Sunday, September 3, 2017 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Wednesday, August 30, 2017 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Sunday, August 27, 2017 Pastor Steve Hussey
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017 Pastor Steve Hussey
  • Sunday, August 20, 2017 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Sunday, August 13, 2017 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Wednesday, August 9, 2017 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Wednesday, July 23, 2017 Cindy Semeschuk
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Sunday, July 9, 2017 Pastor Ken Semeschuk
  • Wednesday, July 5, 2017 Pastor Ken Semeschuk
  • Sunday, July 2, 2017 Pastor Steve Hussey
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017 Pastor Dave McQuaid
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2017 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Sunday, June 18, 2017 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Sunday, June 11, 2017 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Sunday, June 4, 2017 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Sunday, May 28, 2017 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2017 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Sunday, May 21, 2017 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Sunday May 14, 2017 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2017 Pastor Steve Hussey
  • Sunday, May 7 Pastor Ken Semeschuk
  • Wednesday, May 3 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Sunday, April 30, 2017 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Sunday, April 23, 2017 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017 Pastor Steve Hussey
  • Sunday, April 16, 2017 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2017 Pastor Dave McQuaid
  • Sunday, April 9, 2017 Pastor Ken Semeschuk
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017 Pastor Ken Semeschuk
  • Wednesday, March 30, 2017 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2017 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Sunday, March 19, 2017 Pastor Dave McQuaid
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Sunday, March 12, 2017 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2017 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Sunday, March 5, 2017
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017
  • Sunday, February 26, 2017
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017
  • Sunday, February 19, 2017
  • Sunday, February 12, 2017 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2017 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Sunday, February 5, 2017 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2017 Pastor Steve Hussey
  • Sunday January 29, 2017 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Sunday, January 22 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Wednesday, January 18 Pastor Steve Hussey
  • Sunday, January 15, 2017 Pastor Roma Fisher
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2017 Pastor Ken Semeschuk
  • Sunday, January 8, 2017 Pastor Steve Hussey
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2017 Pastor Ken Semeschuk
  • Sunday, January 1, 2017 Pastor Ken Semeschuk
  • Sunday, December 25, 2016
  • Sunday, December 28, 2016
  • Sunday, December 11, 2016
  • Sunday, December 4, 2016
  • November 30, 2016
  • Sunday, November 27, 2016
  • Sunday, November 20, 2016
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2016
  • Sunday, November 13, 2016
  • Wednesday, November 9, 2016
  • Sunday, November 6
  • Wednesday, November 2
  • Sunday, October 30
  • Wednesday, October 26
  • Sunday, October 16, 2016
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2016
  • Sunday, October 9, 2016
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2016
  • September 18, 2016 Pastor Dave McQuaid
  • Pastor Roma Fisher September 14, 2016
  • September 11, 2016
  • September 7, 2016
  • September 4, 2016